The SADARS committee meet every 8 weeks and is dedicated to running the club, if you have any suggestions please contact the secretary in the first instance and this will be brought up at the next committee meeting.


President – Robin Millar
Chairman – Nick Barnes – G4KQK
Vice Chairman – Tony Hill – M1FIQ
Secretary –¬†Andrew Carder – 2E0VEL
Membership Secretary – Graham Reay – G0GOZ
Treasurer – Peter Wilkes – M0VTS
Training Officer – Stephen Collins – M0YZY
Equipment Officer – Rob Clarke – 2E0NQA

Ordinary Member – Lance Adamson – G6PVT
Ordinary Member – Tony Bairstow – G4RSW